Bestellhotline
Fon: 05971 - 161 30 30
bestellungen@hagemann.com.de

Automatenstörungen
Fon: 05971 - 161 30 13
wks@hagemann.com.de

Verkaufsleitung
Bernhard Hagel
Fon: 05971 - 161 30 40
hagel@hagemann.com.de

Daniel Rohsmöller
Fon: 05971 - 161 30 41
rohsmoeller@hagemann.com.de

Mike Bergmann
Fon: 05971 - 161 30 48
bergmann@hagemann.com.de

Debitoren-Buchhaltung
Marco Ratering
Fon: 05971 - 161 30 25
ratering@hagemann.com.de

Georg Finke
Fon: 05971 - 161 30 26
finke@hagemann.com.de

Automaten-Buchhaltung
Willi Laurenz
Fon: 05971 - 161 30 15
laurenz@hagemann.com.de

Warenwirtschaft / Einkauf
Eva-Maria Koch
Fon: 05971 - 161 30 21
koch@hagemann.com.de

Sabrina Grönefeld
Fon: 05971 - 161 30 31
groenefeld@hagemann.com.de