Bestellhotline
Fon: 05971 - 161 30 30
bestellungen@hagemann.com.de 

Automatenstörungen
Fon: 05971 - 161 30 13
wks@hagemann.com.de 

Verkaufsleitung
Bernhard Hagel
Fon: 05971 - 161 30 40
hagel@hagemann.com.de 

Daniel Rohsmöller
Fon: 05971 - 161 30 41
rohsmoeller@hagemann.com.de 

Nathalie Tepe
Fon: 05971 - 161 30 47
tepe@hagemann.com.de

Debitoren-Buchhaltung
Marco Ratering
Fon: 05971 - 161 30 25
ratering@hagemann.com.de

Georg Finke
Fon: 05971 - 161 30 26
finke@hagemann.com.de

Tobias Höffer
Fon: 05971 – 161 30 24
hoeffer@hagemann.com.de 

Automaten-Buchhaltung
Mathias Thiel
Fon: 05971 - 161 30 15

Marius Fleitmann
Fon: 05971 – 161 30 14
fleitmann@hagemann.com.de 

Warenwirtschaft / Einkauf
Eva-Maria Koch
Fon: 05971 - 161 30 21
koch@hagemann.com.de

Sabrina Grönefeld
Fon: 05971 - 161 30 31
groenefeld@hagemann.com.de